Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melody M

Melody M

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody M
"From the time of purchase, to claims, the staff here, especially Jenn, go above and beyond, through all phases of insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Leanne Prince

Leanne Prince

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Prince
"Has been a pleasure working with this office. They were prompt, professional, and gave me a great quote. With better benefits than I had before. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jackson Paley

Jackson Paley

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Paley
"Chase was able to save me and my dad several hundred dollars a year our vehicles and home, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Cool Kat

Cool Kat

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Kat
"I talked with Chase about insuring my challenger and he gave me great information on how to get the best coverage without overspending. Would recommend him to anyone looking to insure a sports car."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Taylor
"Lee is the go to man if you need an expert on auto, home or life insurance! He’s very good at breaking everything down to where anyone can understand it and not to mention the incredibly low rates! Highly recommend him and Cayla’s office!"
Profile photo of Silent

Silent

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silent
"“Chase was able to explain to me how I would go about insuring my commercial equipment and gave me spectacular advice, highly recommend him!”"
Profile photo of redpanda will

redpanda will

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by redpanda will
"Chase helped me better understand liability limits and other insurance concepts I didn’t understand at first, super helpful and would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Char Brooks-Mitchell

Char Brooks-Mitchell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Brooks-Mitchell
"Awesome insurance company, extremely easy to review and review any changes. Lee Hager helped us today and he was so helpful and did it with a big smile!! Highly recommend their company and staff"
Profile photo of Ashley Weathers

Ashley Weathers

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Weathers
"Lee was so helpful in switching my insurance and providing me with assistance and documentation throughout the whole process. Highly recommend him as well as the whole team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Hinton

Nicole Hinton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hinton
"Lee made switching insurance easy! He was able to answer all my questions and show me side to side comparisons of the plan I had previously to the plan that was offered by their agency. We were able to make the adjustments that I needed, so that I got exactly what I wanted. He was up front and honest about pricing and truly wanted me to make the best choice for myself with no pressure. Ultimately, I was able to get more coverage for a bit less of what I was paying which was the obvious choice for me. The customer service at this agency is what really sets them apart from the other agencies, especially this day and age. The people in this office deal directly with each customer and truly care about each client as an individual."
Profile photo of Jeff Johnston

Jeff Johnston

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Johnston
"Very personable and a great conversation considering it was for an insurance call!"
Profile photo of Tomyka Lipscomb

Tomyka Lipscomb

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomyka Lipscomb
"I talked to Chase. He was such a pleasure to speak with. He was very knowledgeable and he answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Cicero

Sharon Cicero

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Cicero
"I worked with Lee on an auto quote. He is great to work with, and is very helpful and knowledgeable. He knows all of the right questions to ask to be sure the quote included the best coverages for me."
Profile photo of Austie Ridner

Austie Ridner

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austie Ridner
"Lee was super helpful and gave me a fantastic rate on our business insurance!!"
Profile photo of shayla barnett

shayla barnett

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shayla barnett
"Spoke with Chase in the office about insuring my sports car, he helped me understand the coverage I would need as a young driver, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Gabby Smith

Gabby Smith

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Smith
"Chase was able to insure me and my husband with the EXACT life insurance policy that we had been looking for. Would highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of UnlimitedStories

UnlimitedStories

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by UnlimitedStories
"Chase helped me immensely with understanding insurance, and the coverage I have currently. Would highly recommend him!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dillon Kelley

Dillon Kelley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Kelley
"Chase really helped me out today he was quick very helpful and provided me with all the information I needed it was awesome talking to him thanks guys !!"
Profile photo of Shavonne Parrish

Shavonne Parrish

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavonne Parrish
"Chase was amazing! He was well spoken, very informative, and had wonderful customer service skills! Thank you Chase!!"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Cayla is a terrific agent. Her priorities are on giving you the best possible advice and service from a great company that is there for you in your time if need."
Profile photo of Pete Yoder

Pete Yoder

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Yoder
"Honesty at its best"
Profile photo of Colleen Croley

Colleen Croley

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Croley
"I received a call from State farm and took a few minutes to do a quote over the phone. They were able to give me the same Auto coverage I was getting through Geico, plus $10000 in renters insurance for $30 less than I was paying a month through Geico!! So I got more coverage for less money. Plus the representatives are very nice and very attentive. I highly recommend Kayla Donaldson for all of your auto and home insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Peyton Bailey

Peyton Bailey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Bailey
"Lee was very helpful on helping us make decisions to get us the best coverage possible"
Profile photo of Jaunty Jay

Jaunty Jay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaunty Jay
"I had the pleasure of working with Lee Hager at State Farm for homeowners insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the service. Lee not only helped me bundle my auto insurance to save money but also provided invaluable guidance on coverage options. His friendly and approachable manner made the process easy, and he patiently answered all my questions. Lee's expertise and dedication resulted in significant savings on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Clem

Courtney Clem

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Clem
"I have had exceptional service with Lee Hager. I highly recommend State Farm Cayla Donaldson!"