Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cayla Donaldson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cayla Donaldson

4.9 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexander Castro

Alexander Castro

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey Baker was really helpful! Really recommend her."
Profile photo of Tammy Holt

Tammy Holt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Aubrey, was able to save me money and provided better coverage options than my previous company. The whole experience was fast and simple. I would recommend anyone to make the change to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kayla Rosson

Kayla Rosson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland Hager helped get me swapped an saved me money an got me extra coverage! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Chevy guy 5.3

Chevy guy 5.3

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching my insurance over to state farm I saved a ton of money plus I got extra coverage and lower deductibles thank you Justin"
Profile photo of Tammy Walden

Tammy Walden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Hager is very helpful and knowledgeable ."
Profile photo of Chazley Victoria

Chazley Victoria

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Caylas State Farm and I highly highly recommend getting your insurance with them if you don’t already! After experiencing an unfortunate accident, my agent Justin was right there to help me through the process of getting myself back on the road. They made everything easy and quick and I can’t thank them enough for being there for me when I needed them and going above and beyond for me!"
Profile photo of Chase W

Chase W

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't recommend Justin enough! Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of VanderPants84 Gaming

VanderPants84 Gaming

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is extremely professional and courteous! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gizmo To The Nizmo

Gizmo To The Nizmo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Will definitely recommend!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Ortiz

Valerie Ortiz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey Baker was such a good help! Thank you Aubrey!"
Profile photo of Albert Mcnabb

Albert Mcnabb

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was a great help for me today"
Profile photo of Kellie Ruiz

Kellie Ruiz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was very helpful and nice all around. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to him"
Profile photo of Nicholas Clavey

Nicholas Clavey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was extremely helpful knowledgeable and insightful. I would recommend his service and assistance to anyone in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Wacks Wavy

Wacks Wavy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin the goat"
Profile photo of Wesly Dickey

Wesly Dickey

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Hager really helped me out when I needed insurance! Great with people and wonderful salesman!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Baker

Lydia Baker

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey was very helpful and got me the life insurance coverage I needed for my son & I! She was very nice and professional ."
Profile photo of Sarah Kelley

Sarah Kelley

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to, hassel free: we all need some of that! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Kristi Hase

Kristi Hase

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed new insurance with better coverage and Aubrey Baker was a big help with getting me signed up for better coverage. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of sue long

sue long

May 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"I wish you would comunicate better."
Profile photo of Tyler Duffey

Tyler Duffey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! Justin Seals was very professional and tactful in helping me. Very friendly and knowledgeable. 10 out of 10 would recommend to a friend or family member."
Profile photo of Reba Duffey

Reba Duffey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Seals was very helpful. Knowledgeable and very kind! Great customer service! Definition of service with a smile! Would recommend him to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Paul G

Paul G

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was super helpful with my quote! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Heather Hoffmeister

Heather Hoffmeister

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was extremely helpful with my quote. Thank you sooooo much."
Profile photo of James C

James C

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended here by a friend who told me about they're wonderful experiences. I have to say that I agree wholeheartedly, when Justin helped me get a fast quote at a great price I was so thankful I could ditch Nationwide!"
Profile photo of Clark Kent

Clark Kent

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was fantastic! Thank you!"