Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cayla Donaldson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cayla Donaldson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyesha Witwer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee was very helpful and friendly! He made sure I understood everything clearly and took my best interest in finding policies that worked for me!"

Zachary Weathers

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with a miscommunication between the state and my insurance. Came into the office today and Lee Hagar was a life saver. He called and got everything squared away and sent them the information that they needed. I told him in person he was a good man because I never would have made it through all that."

Valerie Irvine-Karinen

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow! I'm so happy I chose State Farm to get insurance for my converted school bus/motorhome, I had been dreading it and instead had an awesome experience. Justin was super quick and communicative and got me an amazing rate, I honestly don't think I could've gotten luckier with who helped me! 15/10 would recommend, I can't say enough kind words. Thank you so much, Justin at State Farm!"

Mikayla Bailey

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lee was very knowledgeable and helpful! He helped me save money and made everything super easy to understand!!"

jeff smith

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole experience was good no complaints they were very courteous!"

Courtney Wix

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us get better insurance for less."

Tracey Day

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, very friendly, and they got me better coverage for a better price."

Tess Bowen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and informative! Lee takes time to make sure the coverage is right for you."

Sandra FaulknerPerez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Justin from State Farm today. He made switching insurance not just painless but pleasant.... Thank you."

Isabella Suro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was great I was trying to switch insurance since I moved from out of state and he made it so easy! Super fast and courteous honestly the best service from the insurance reps I've had over the past week."

Marilyn Sharp

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Alexander Castro

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey Baker was really helpful! Really recommend her."

Tammy Holt

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Aubrey, was able to save me money and provided better coverage options than my previous company. The whole experience was fast and simple. I would recommend anyone to make the change to State Farm!"

Kayla Rosson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leland Hager helped get me swapped an saved me money an got me extra coverage! Thanks for all your help!"

Chevy guy 5.3

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching my insurance over to state farm I saved a ton of money plus I got extra coverage and lower deductibles thank you Justin"

Tammy Walden

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Hager is very helpful and knowledgeable ."

Chazley Victoria

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an amazing experience with Caylas State Farm and I highly highly recommend getting your insurance with them if you don’t already! After experiencing an unfortunate accident, my agent Justin was right there to help me through the process of getting myself back on the road. They made everything easy and quick and I can’t thank them enough for being there for me when I needed them and going above and beyond for me!"

Chase W

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't recommend Justin enough! Extremely helpful."

Marcus Vanderschans

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is extremely professional and courteous! Highly recommend"

Gizmo To The Nizmo

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Will definitely recommend!!!!!!"

Valerie Ortiz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aubrey Baker was such a good help! Thank you Aubrey!"

Albert Mcnabb

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was a great help for me today"

Kellie Ruiz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was very helpful and nice all around. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to him"

Nicholas Clavey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee was extremely helpful knowledgeable and insightful. I would recommend his service and assistance to anyone in need of insurance."

Wacks Wavy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin the goat"