Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shavonne Parrish

Shavonne Parrish

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavonne Parrish
"Chase was amazing! He was well spoken, very informative, and had wonderful customer service skills! Thank you Chase!!"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Cayla is a terrific agent. Her priorities are on giving you the best possible advice and service from a great company that is there for you in your time if need."
Profile photo of Pete Yoder

Pete Yoder

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Yoder
"Honesty at its best"
Profile photo of Colleen Croley

Colleen Croley

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Croley
"I received a call from State farm and took a few minutes to do a quote over the phone. They were able to give me the same Auto coverage I was getting through Geico, plus $10000 in renters insurance for $30 less than I was paying a month through Geico!! So I got more coverage for less money. Plus the representatives are very nice and very attentive. I highly recommend Kayla Donaldson for all of your auto and home insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Peyton Bailey

Peyton Bailey

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Bailey
"Lee was very helpful on helping us make decisions to get us the best coverage possible"
Profile photo of Jaunty Jay

Jaunty Jay

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaunty Jay
"I had the pleasure of working with Lee Hager at State Farm for homeowners insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the service. Lee not only helped me bundle my auto insurance to save money but also provided invaluable guidance on coverage options. His friendly and approachable manner made the process easy, and he patiently answered all my questions. Lee's expertise and dedication resulted in significant savings on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Courtney Clem

Courtney Clem

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Clem
"I have had exceptional service with Lee Hager. I highly recommend State Farm Cayla Donaldson!"
Profile photo of Diana Tucker

Diana Tucker

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Tucker
"Always warm and welcoming. This team goes out on a limb to meet their customers needs. Keep up the good work guys ..."
Profile photo of Hercules10 _2006

Hercules10 _2006

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hercules10 _2006
"Kay was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Baconman 20_04

Baconman 20_04

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baconman 20_04
"Kay was very friendly and help me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of April Bailey

April Bailey

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Bailey
"Kay was a great agent to work with on all your insurance needs. Great place."
Profile photo of Cody Bailey

Cody Bailey

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Bailey
"Kay was super helpful and nice she is an awesome agent"
Profile photo of brooklynn mariee

brooklynn mariee

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooklynn mariee
"danette was the absolute best! she was so sweet and helpful. so happy I was able to get insurance for a good price and have a good experience! i’ll be recommending her to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Carol Norwood

Carol Norwood

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Norwood
"Lee does a great job!"
Profile photo of Nancy De Anna Bevis

Nancy De Anna Bevis

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy De Anna Bevis
"Lee is great!!!"
Profile photo of Lisha McCoy

Lisha McCoy

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisha McCoy
"Lee is wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Torrance Clemons

Torrance Clemons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrance Clemons
"I had the most best experience I’ve ever had with any insurance. Kayla was so helpful and kind. She made sure I understood everything, and was very patient. I would most definitely suggest kayla to everyone I know needing insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roberts
"Very friendly people, got me just what I needed with home and truck insurance I looked around and am very glad I ended up here"
Profile photo of Caleb Jay

Caleb Jay

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Jay
"I’ve never had an easier time getting a quote and switching over. Danette Miller was who helped me and was very easy to talk to and work with."
Profile photo of Miss “Netter” Miller

Miss “Netter” Miller

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss “Netter” Miller
"Great Office highly recommend if you want to talk to the same group of people for your questions and coverages"
Profile photo of Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Crouch
"Cayla Donaldson and staff were very professional with their insurance proposals. Worked with Lee and and he went through things with me and was very straightforward with what was offered. Could help with getting insurance on a cannon or flag pole if needed."
Profile photo of Anthony Garcia

Anthony Garcia

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Garcia
"Your are so great to me"
Profile photo of Melissa Inman

Melissa Inman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Inman
"Lee is great to work with. He takes the time to get to know you and then suggest products/services they provide to get you fully covered for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maranda Holland

Maranda Holland

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Holland
"Kay was super helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Hager

Dale Hager

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Hager
"My agent [Lee Hager] has been extremely helpful and very professional providing me with excellent coverage .I am a happy and satisfied customer!"